Contact Us

Information on Agorassas

Address:
83 bis rue Notre Dame des Champs
75006 PARIS
(1er Etage)

Phone: (+33) 01 44 41 59 14

Email: agorassas@u-paris2.fr

DIRECTOR:

BRANAA Jean-Eric
Phone: 01 44 41 59 14
email: Jean-Eric.Branaa@u-paris2.fr

 

TECHNICAL AND AUDIOVISUAL DEPARTMENT:

BEDAWID Samir
Phone: 01 44 41 59 14
email: Samir.Bedawid@u-paris2.fr

DEVELOPER:

SENEDHUN Varunesh
Tel: 01 44 41 59 14
email: Varunesh.Senedhun@u-paris2.fr

 

PEDAGOGICAL TEAM:

BAILEY Thomas
Phone: 01 44 41 57 29
email: Thomas.Bailey@u-paris2.fr

O’NEILL Elizabeth
Phone: 01 44 41 58 48
email: Elizabeth.O-Neill@u-paris2.fr

 

 

Our location

 

Write us a message here:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

AgorAssas Mobile App developped by:
Varunesh SENEDHUN